Industrial Cutters

 

Industrial Cutters

Seydelmann produces industrial cutters with a bowl capacity of between 120 and 1200 l. The high-speed machines guarantee first-class material chopping and mixing of the emulsion. The fine emulsion has a high protein yield, due to which water absorption is optimized and the quantity of required spices is reduced, as more of the meat’s own substances

 

supplying flavor are released.

 

The compact, seamless and essentially solid stainless steel design with rounded edges and polished, downward sloping surfaces, make Seydelmann cutters robust, long-lasting and practicable top-class products.

High-Efficiency Cutters

 

Vacuum-Cutters

Information on Vacuum-Cutters

With Vacuum-Cutters, air is extracted during the cutting process. The avoidance of oxygen entry inhibits the propagation of microorganisms in the emulsion and reduces bacteria content. The product’s shelf life is extended. Fat oxidation is also avoided through the removal of atmospheric oxygen. This way, the color of the sausage is optimized, so that it appears fresh and appetizing for a longer period of time.

 

Because the density of the chopped mass increases under vacuum, even the smallest cell clusters are captured by the knives. On the one hand, the emulsion becomes even finer, more homogeneous

and absolutely free from foam, while on the other hand, considerably more protein is broken down. The increased protein yield allows more substances supplying flavor to be released and increases the binding and stability of the emulsion. More water can be added. The finished sausage has a more intensive flavor, a firmer bite and higher fills become possible.

 

The special design principle of the Seydelmann Cutters, with small air space between the emulsion and the underside of the cover allows vacuum extraction in the shortest time and requires a very low gas volume for re-gassing.

Video K 604 AC-8

Cooking-Cutters

Information on Cooking-Cutters

The cooking function saves production time because cooking and cutting take place in one working step. Additional components, e.g. cover heating or direct steam injection, help to shorten the operation time even more.

 

Flavor, aroma and proteins that are lost when cooking in water are fully retained in the Cooking-Cutter.

A loss of substance is also avoided when cooking in the cutter.

 

Furthermore, by avoiding different operations and by cooking under air exclusion, the bacteria content of the emulsion is reduced significantly. The end product retains its natural, authentic flavor and its shelf life is extended.

Vacuum-Cooking-Cutter

Information on Vacuum-Cooking-Cutter

High Efficiency Cutters equipped with a vacuum function and a cooking function.

Dry Sausage Cutter Bi-Cut K 552

Information on Dry Sausage Cutter Bi-Cut K 552

The Dry Sausage Cutter Bi-Cut K 552 with two knife shafts that are offset by 90° achieves a homogeneous cutting size and first-class mixing. Both knife heads are steplessly pre-programmable, thereby avoiding high current peaks when switching on and switching over.
If starting temperatures of the material to be cut are unequal, the eight knife speeds provide the required emulsification for every size of granulated meat. With virtually the same space requirement, the Bi-Cut has considerably higher processing capacity to conventional machines.

Industriekutter

 

Industriekutter

Seydelmann stellt Industriekutter mit einem Schüsselinhalt zwischen 120 und 1000 l her. Die Hochgeschwindigkeitsmaschinen garantieren erstklassige Materialzerkleinerung und Vermischung des Bräts. Das feine Brät weist einen hohen Eiweißaufschluss auf, wodurch die Wasseraufnahme optimiert und die Menge an benötigten Gewürzen reduziert wird, da mehr fleischeigene

geschmackstragende Substanzen freigesetzt werden.

 

Die kompakte, nahtlose und weitgehend massive Edelstahlkonstruktion mit gerundeten Kanten und polierten, abfallenden Flächen macht Seydelmann Kutter zu robusten, langlebigen und praxisgerechten Produkten der Spitzenklasse.

Hochleistungskutter

Vakuum-Kutter

Informationen zu Vakuum-Kutter

Beim Kuttern unter Vakuum wird während des Kuttervorgangs Luft entzogen. Die Vermeidung von Sauerstoffeintrag hemmt die Vermehrung von Mikroorganismen im Brät und mindert den Keimgehalt. Die Ware bleibt länger haltbar. Auch eine Fettoxidation wird durch den Entzug des Luftsauerstoffs vermieden. Dadurch wird die Farberhaltung der Wurstware, die länger appetitlich frisch aussieht, optimiert.

 

Weil sich unter Vakuum die Dichte der gekutterten Masse erhöht, werden auch kleinste Zellverbände von den Messern erfasst. Zum einen wird das Brät noch feiner, homogener und absolut schaumfrei, zum anderen wird deutlich mehr Eiweiß aufgeschlossen.

Der erhöhte Eiweißaufschluss bewirkt eine größere Freisetzung geschmackstragender Substanzen und steigert die Bindung und Stabilität des Bräts. Eine größere Wasserzugabe ist möglich. Die fertige Wurst wird geschmacksintensiver und bissfester, höhere Schüttungen werden möglich.

 

Das besondere Konstruktionsprinzip der Seydelmann Kutter mit geringem Luftraum zwischen Brät und Deckelunterseite erlaubt, in kürzester Zeit Vakuum zu ziehen und macht ein sehr geringes Gasvolumen bei der Rückbegasung erforderlich.

Video K 604 AC-8

Koch-Kutter

Informationen zu Koch-Kutter

Die Kochfunktion spart Produktionszeit, weil in einem Arbeitsgang gekocht und gekuttert wird. Zusatzeinrichtungen wie die Kutterdeckelheizung oder Direktdampfeinsprühung helfen, den Arbeitsprozess weiter zu verkürzen. 

 

Geschmacks-, Aroma- und Eiweißstoffe, die beim Kochen im Kochwasser verloren gehen, bleiben im

Kochkutter vollständig erhalten. Auch ein Substanzverlust wird beim Kochen im Kutter vermieden. Außerdem wird durch Vermeidung verschiedener Arbeitsgänge und durch Kochen unter Luftausschluss der Keimgehalt des Bräts wesentlich verringert. Das Endprodukt behält seinen natürlichen, authentischen Geschmack und bleibt länger haltbar.

Vakuum-Koch-Kutter

Informationen zu Vakuum-Koch-Kutter

Hochleistungskutter, die sowohl mit einer Vakuumfunktion als auch einer Kochfunktion ausgestattet sind.

Rohwurstkutter Bi-Cut K 552

Informationen zu Rohwurstkutter Bi-Cut K 552

Der Rohwurstkutter Bi-Cut K 552 mit zwei um 90° versetzten Messerwellen erreicht bei sehr kurzer Laufzeit eine homogene Schnittgröße und erstklassige Durchmischung. Beide Messerköpfe sind stufenlos vorprogrammierbar, Ein- und Umschaltstromspitzen werden vermieden.
Die acht Messergeschwindigkeiten ermöglichen bei ungleichen Ausgangstemperaturen des Schneidguts zu jeder Körnung die gewünschte Bindung. Bei fast gleichem Platzbedarf hat der Bi-Cut eine wesentlich höhere Verarbeitungskapazität gegenüber herkömmlichen Maschinen.