Accessories

 

Accessories

Seydelmann cutter knives chop diverse materials effortlessly and are excellently suited e.g. for the production of the best boiled, dry and cooked sausage. As with the rest of the machine, the cutter knives also meet the highest quality standards.

Standard knife system

Information about the standard knife system

Effective universal knives are available in the standard knife system for boiled, cooked and dry sausage (E), as well as special knives for extremely fine boiled sausage emulsion and rind emulsions (K) or for the production of dry sausage (B).

 

It is easy to replace and balance the knives. The knives can be used in any number and configuration. Alternatively,

the knife head can be replaced completely, without the individual knives needing to be removed.

 

The knives also operate without vibrations at extremely high speeds.

Knife system O

Information about knife system O

The O type knives can be replaced even faster and easier: Two knives are inserted at one level in the knife head in the clamping set and form a pair of knives. Because the centrifugal forces cancel each other out, this design has the highest level of smooth running.
Alternatively, the knives are configured in the entry clamping set so that a spacer ring with a dummy disc always separates the individual knives from one another. This configuration guarantees optimum entry into the cutting space.

Knife system S 24

Information about knife system S 24

The innovative S 24 cutter knife system guarantees the best cutting results and the highest level of safety and smooth running with simplified handling.

 

S 24 completely does without parts such as bolts and screws. Instead of clamping sets, a toothed profile sleeve and basic spacer rings are combined on the knife head. The installation time for a set of eight is normally less than five minutes, even with the largest industrial cutters, such as the K 1004 AC-8.

 

The toothing on the knife head and knives prevents the knives tipping over during assembly or 

loosening unintentionally.

 

The risk of injury is reduced to a minimum. The self-explanatory marking system ensures that each knife is attached at the correct point.

 

To avoid corrosion and dampen knife vibrations, plastic spacer rings can be used. Because the knives are always mounted in pairs on the profile sleeve, they form a knife level. The centrifugal forces cancel each other out, so that the S 24 knife system has the highest level of smooth running. Balancing of clamping sets is virtually unnecessary.

Knife trolleys

 

Information about knife trolleys

Messerwagen

Knives trolley

Standardmessersystem

Size-adjustable knife holders

Zubehör

 

Zubehör

Seydelmann Kuttermesser zerkleinern mühelos unterschiedlichste Materialien und eignen sich z.B. hervorragend zur Herstellung bester Brüh-, Roh-, und Kochwurst. Wie der Rest der Maschine, entsprechen auch die Kuttermesser höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Standardmessersystem

Informationen zum Standardmessersystem

Im Standardmessersystem sind wirkungsvolle Universalmesser für Brüh-, Koch- und Rohwurst (E) sowie Spezialmesser für extrem feines Brühwurstbrät und Schwartenemulsionen (K) oder zur Rohwurstherstellung (B) verfügbar.

 

Das Wechseln und Auswuchten der Messer ist einfach. Die Messer können in beliebiger Anzahl

und Anordnung eingesetzt werden. Alternativ ist der Messerkopf komplett wechselbar, ohne dass die einzelnen Messer herausgenommen werden müssen.

 

Der Messerlauf ist auch bei extrem hohen Geschwindigkeiten vibrationsfrei.

Messersystem O

Informationen zu Messersystem O

Die O-Messertypen machen den Messerwechsel noch schneller und einfacher: Zwei Messer werden auf einer Ebene am Messerkopf im Spannsatz eingesetzt und bilden ein Messerpaar. Weil sich die Fliehkräfte gegenseitig aufheben, weist diese Konstruktion höchste Laufruhe auf.
Alternativ werden die Messer im Einzugsspannsatz so angeordnet, dass immer ein Distanzring mit Blindscheibe die einzelnen Messer voneinander trennt. Diese Anordnung garantiert den optimalen Einzug in den Schneidraum.

Messersystem 24

Informationen zu Messersystem S 24

Das innovative Kuttermessersystem S 24 garantiert beste Schneidergebnisse sowie höchste Sicherheit und Laufruhe bei vereinfachter Handhabung.

 

S 24 verzichtet komplett auf Teile wie Bolzen und Schrauben. Anstelle von Spannsätzen werden eine verzahnte Profilhülse und einfache Zwischenringe am Messerkopf kombiniert. Die Einbauzeit für einen Achtersatz beträgt im Normalfall selbst bei großen Industriekuttern wie dem K 1004 AC-8 weniger als fünf Minuten.

 

Die Verzahnung am Messerkopf und Messern verhindert, dass die Messer während der Montage kippen oder sich ungewollt lösen.

Das Verletzungsrisiko sinkt auf ein Minimum. Das selbsterklärende Markierungssystem gewährleistet, dass jedes Messer an der richtigen Stelle angebracht wird.

 

Um Korrosion zu vermeiden und die Messerschwingungen zu dämpfen, können Zwischenringe aus Kunststoff verwendet werden. Indem die Messer immer paarweise auf der Profilhülse montiert werden, bilden sie eine Messerebene. Die Fliehkräfte heben sich gegenseitig auf, wodurch das Messersystem S 24 höchste Laufruhe aufweist. Praktischerweise entfällt ein Auswuchten von Spannsätzen.

Messerwagen

Informationen zum Messerwagen

 

Messerwagen

Messerwagen

Standardmessersystem

Größenverstellbare Messerhalterungen