Mixers

Mixers and Mixer-Grinders

When mixing materials, such as pre-chopped meat with spices and auxiliary materials for producing hamburgers, sausages, kebabs, vegetable and cheese products, Mixers guarantee optimum workflows with the shortest possible processing times.

 

The innovative and unique mixing geometry of the Seydelmann Mixers, Vacuum-Mixers and Mixer-Grinders enables intensive, fast and robust mixing and complete emptying. All Mixers, Vacuum-Mixers and Mixer-Grinders are available with a cooking  

and cooling function.

 

The optionally integratable weighing device, which determines the current weight of the mixture, ensures that the ingredients have been added in the correct quantity.

 

The seamless and gap-free welding typical for Seydelmann, as well as the solid, stainless steel design of the machine frame and the hopper, make the machines robust, reliable and long-lasting.

Mixers

Vacuum-Mixers

Information on Vacuum-Mixers

With mixing under vacuum, air is extracted during the mixing process. The avoidance of oxygen entry inhibits the propagation of microorganisms in the material considerably and accordingly reduces the bacteria content. The product has an extended shelf life and looks fresh for a longer period of time.
Mixing under vacuum also promotes even better absorption of spices, additives and auxiliary materials by opening up the meat cells. Because the entry of air into the mixed product is reduced considerably, the cut of the product becomes denser and clearer in the further processing.

 

Mixer-Grinders

Information about Mixer-Grinders

The versatile Mixer-Grinders can either be used as rational Mixers, as Grinders or as Mixer-Grinders. The various uses are otherwise only possible with two separate machines. Mixer-Grinders help to
save space, electricity and personnel and are used, e.g. for pre-mixing, standardization and grinding with the production of hamburger products, dry sausage and other minced meat processing.

Video AMR 2500

Mischer

Mischer und Mischer-Wölfe

Mischer garantieren beim Mischen von Materialien, wie z.B. vorzerkleinertem Fleisch mit Gewürzen und Hilfsstoffen zur Herstellung von Hamburgern, Wurstwaren, Kebab, Gemüse- und Käseerzeugnissen optimale Arbeitsabläufe bei kürzest möglichen Arbeitszeiten.

 

Die innovative und einzigartige Mischgeometrie der Seydelmann Mischer, Vakuum-Mischer und Mischer-Wölfe ermöglicht eine intensive, schnelle und stabile Durchmischung und restlose Entleerung. Alle Mischer, Vakuum-Mischer und

Mischer-Wölfe sind mit einer Koch- und Kühlfunktion erhältlich. Die optional integrierbare Wiegeeinrichtung, die das aktuelle Gewicht der Mischung ermittelt, stellt sicher, dass Zutaten in korrekter Menge zugegeben werden.

 

 

Die für Seydelmann typische naht- und fugenlose Verschweißung sowie die massiv rostfreie Konstruktion des Maschinenständers und Trichters machen die Maschinen robust, zuverlässig und langlebig.

Mischer

Vakuum-Mischer

Informationen zu Vakuum-Mischer

Beim Mischen unter Vakuum wird während des Mischvorgangs Luft entzogen. Durch die Vermeidung von Sauerstoffeintrag wird die Vermehrung von Mikroorganismen im verarbeiteten Material stark gehemmt und entsprechend der Keimgehalt gemindert. Die Ware bleibt länger haltbar und sieht länger
frisch aus. Mischen unter Vakuum bewirkt außerdem eine noch bessere Aufnahme von Gewürzen, Zusatz- und Hilfsstoffen indem es die Fleischzellen öffnet. Weil Lufteinschlüsse im Mischgut stark reduziert werden, wird das Schnittbild der Ware in der weiteren Verarbeitung dichter und klarer.

 

 Mischer-Wölfe

Informationen zu Mischer-Wölfe

Die vielseitigen Mischer-Wölfe können entweder als rationelle Mischer, als Wölfe oder als Mischwölfe eingesetzt werden. Die verschiedenen Anwendungen sind sonst nur bei zwei separaten Maschinen möglich. Mischer-Wölfe helfen Platz,
 Strom und Personal zu sparen und kommen beispielsweise zum Vormischen, Standardisieren und Wolfen bei der Herstellung von Hamburgerprodukten, Rohwurst und anderweitiger Hackfleischverarbeitung zum Einsatz.

Video AMR 2500