Values

Values

A strong awareness of the present and an energetic orientation towards the future have always characterized the corporate strategy of Maschinenfabrik Seydelmann. As a leading manufacturer of machines and systems for food

processing, Seydelmann is synonymous with customer proximity, quality, service strength and innovation. These values are firmly anchored in our daily working life.

Customer proximity 

As a family-run company, we have been seeking customer proximity since the company’s founding and have been cultivating trusting relationships with our customers in partnership. Seeing customer satisfaction as the highest priority has always been our recipe for success, which has been passed on from generation to generation in the Seydelmann family.

 

Being there for our customers and learning from them makes it possible to identify and understand their requirements and expectations. This type of relationship is the requirement for developing, offering and implementing solution proposals, 

which guarantee long-term satisfaction.

 

Accordingly, Seydelmann’s new developments have always been targeted towards meeting the requirements of our customers.

 

We are proud that the values of a family-owned company with a rich tradition are still successfully and consistently embodied 170 years after the company being founded. That is why we are trusted by numerous small and medium-sized operations and large corporations alike, worldwide. We will continue to do our utmost to sustain this trust in the years and decades to come.

Quality

Seydelmann machines and systems are of unsurpassed quality and are well-known worldwide for their longevity and stable value. This is our most important unique selling point. We have held this high standard for 170 years by living the quality that we produce. Together, all of Seydelmann’s employees give their best to deliver the highest quality everyday.

 

Seydelmann machines are manufactured from the highest-quality materials and components and operated with state-of-the art technology. Since the company was founded, we have been planning, designing and producing all machines in Aalen – “MADE IN GERMANY” for Seydelmann is a promise, which we will fulfill in the future as well.

Also, with respect to hygienic and absolutely unobjectionable food production, Seydelmann machines always fulfill the highest standards of user friendliness and easy cleaning. Of course, only unobjectionable, sustainable and environmentally friendly substances and materials are used.

 

The appreciative working atmosphere attracts creative and motivated staff, of which many have already been working since their vocational training at Seydelmann. The strong identification of the workforce with the Seydelmann brand, the many decades of know-how and the high-quality selection and processing of best components, guarantee that Seydelmann will remain synonymous with desirable quality in the future.

Innovation

Planning, developing and designing machines for food processing is our area of expertise and our passion. The majority of our resources flow into research and development. This way, our customers can be certain to achieve the best results with the highest efficiency using their Seydelmann machines.

 

The decade-long close cooperation with both butchers from the region and the international food industry provides us with a deep understanding and extensive experience in diverse fields of application.

This way, we can identify our challenges and optimization potential at an early stage and develop innovative solution proposals.

 

The pioneering role, which Seydelmann has taken on for many years in the automation of production processes, bears witness to this practical orientation.

 

For more than 170 years, Seydelmann has regularly positioned itself as the technological pacemaker in the industry, thereby driving forward the food industry.

Service

Good service is not just crucial when it is needed. The Seydelmann service is comprehensive, reliable and efficient. It is aimed at the longevity of our high-quality machines and already starts with the machine planning.

 

The well thought-out construction guarantees long service lives, minimal wear and malfunction, as well as the least-possible effort for replacing individual parts. Not least, this advantage is also reflected in the low servicing and maintenance costs. Spare parts are available worldwide and usually for 20 years or longer.

Our 24-hour service telephone is available 365 days a year for questions and qualified service engineers are available at short notice. Our international service partners ensure that our customers can be reached as quickly as possible worldwide.

 

The development of the best-possible customized solution and a professional setup of the machine are part of the Seydelmann service, as well as the opportunity for professional machine training with technological advisory.

Customer proximity, quality, service strength and innovation are the pillars of our work. We live these values out of conviction and implement them daily

with total commitment.

For one thing is certain and also has to remain that way: “Seydelmann – In the hands of the best”.

Werte

Werte

Ein starkes Bewusstsein für die Gegenwart und eine energische Zukunftsorientierung haben schon immer die Unternehmensstrategie der Maschinenfabrik Seydelmann geprägt.

Als führender Hersteller von Maschinen und Anlagen zur Lebensmittelverarbeitung steht Seydelmann für Kundennähe, Qualität, Servicestärke und Innovation. Diese Werte sind in unserem Arbeitsalltag fest verankert.

 

Kundennähe 

Als familiengeführtes Unternehmen suchen wir seit der Firmengründung immer die Nähe zu unseren Kunden und pflegen eine partnerschaftliche, vertrauensvolle Beziehung zu ihnen. Kundenzufriedenheit als höchste Priorität zu sehen, war schon immer unser Erfolgsrezept, das in der Familie Seydelmann von Generation zu Generation weitergereicht wurde.

 

Für unsere Kunden da zu sein und von ihnen zu lernen, ermöglicht uns ihre Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen zu erkennen und zu verstehen. Diese Art von Beziehung ist die Voraussetzung, um Lösungsvorschläge erarbeiten, anbieten und umsetzen zu können, die eine langfristige Zufriedenheit

garantieren. Entsprechend richten sich die Neuentwicklungen von Seydelmann schon immer gezielt nach den Bedürfnissen unserer Kunden.

 

Wir sind stolz darauf, die Werte eines traditionsreichen Familienunternehmens auch 170 Jahre nach der Firmengründung erfolgreich und konsequent zu leben. Deswegen vertrauen uns weltweit zahlreiche kleine und mittlere Betriebe sowie internationale Großkonzerne gleichermaßen.

 

Wir werden auch in Zukunft alles daran setzen, dieses Vertrauen aufrechtzuerhalten.

 

Qualität

Seydelmann Maschinen und Anlagen sind von unübertroffener Qualität und weltweit für ihre Langlebigkeit und hohe Wertstabilität bekannt. Das ist unser wesentlichstes Alleinstellungsmerkmal. Diesen hohen Standard halten wir seit über 170 Jahren, indem wir die Qualität, die wir produzieren, leben. Gemeinsam leisten alle Seydelmann Mitarbeiter täglich ihr Bestes, um höchste Qualität zu liefern.  

 

Seydelmann Maschinen werden aus hochwertigsten Materialien und Komponenten gefertigt und mit modernster Technologie betrieben. Seit der Unternehmensgründung planen, konstruieren und fertigen wir alle Maschinen in Aalen – „MADE IN GERMANY“ ist bei Seydelmann ein Versprechen, das wir auch in Zukunft erfüllen werden.

Auch hinsichtlich einer hygienischen und absolut unbedenklichen Lebensmittelproduktion erfüllen Seydelmann Maschinen immer die höchsten Ansprüche an Bedienerfreundlichkeit und einfache Reinigung. Selbstverständlich werden nur unbedenkliche, nachhaltige und umweltfreundliche Stoffe und Materialien verwendet.  

 

Das wertschätzende Betriebsklima zieht kompetente, kreative und motivierte Kräfte an, von denen viele schon seit ihrer Ausbildung bei Seydelmann arbeiten. Die starke Identifikation der Belegschaft mit der Marke Seydelmann, das langjährige Know-how sowie die hochwertige Verarbeitung und Auswahl bester Komponenten gewährleisten, dass Seydelmann auch in Zukunft mit erstrebenswerter Qualität gleichgesetzt wird.

 

Innovation

Die Planung, Entwicklung und Konstruktion von Maschinen zur Lebensmittelverarbeitung sind unser Fachgebiet und unsere Leidenschaft. Ein großer Teil unserer Ressourcen fließt in die Entwicklung und Konstruktion. So können unsere Kunden sicher sein, dass sie mit ihren Seydelmann Maschinen beste Ergebnisse bei höchster Effizienz erzielen.  

 

Die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Metzgern aus der Region bis hin zur internationalen Lebensmittelindustrie über viele Jahrzehnte ermöglicht uns ein tiefes Verständnis des Produktionsalltags und umfangreiche Erfahrung in

unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebieten. Dadurch können wir Herausforderungen und Optimierungspotential frühzeitig identifizieren und innovative Lösungsvorschläge erarbeiten.  

 

Die Vorreiterrolle, die Seydelmann seit vielen Jahren in der Automatisierung von Produktionsprozessen übernommen hat, zeugt von dieser praxisnahen Ausrichtung.  

 

Seit über 170 Jahren positioniert sich Seydelmann regelmäßig als der Schrittmacher in der Branche und treibt so die Lebensmittelindustrie technologisch voran.

 

Servicestärke

Nicht erst, wenn es darauf ankommt, ist guter Service entscheidend. Der Seydelmann Service ist umfassend, zuverlässig und effizient. Er ist auf die Langlebigkeit unserer hochwertigen Maschinen ausgerichtet und beginnt schon bei der Maschinenplanung.  

 

Die durchdachte Bauweise gewährt lange Lebenszeiten, minimalen Verschleiß und Ausfall sowie einen geringstmöglichen Aufwand beim Austausch von Einzelteilen. Dieser Vorzug spiegelt sich nicht zuletzt auch in den niedrigen Service- und Wartungskosten wider. Ersatzteile sind weltweit und in der Regel 20 Jahre oder länger verfügbar.

Bei Fragen ist unser 24 h Servicetelefon 365 Tage im Jahr erreichbar und qualifizierte Servicetechniker stehen kurzfristig zur Verfügung. Unsere internationalen Servicepartner stellen sicher, dass unsere Kunden weltweit schnellstens erreicht werden können.  

 

Die Erarbeitung der bestmöglichen individuellen Lösung sowie eine professionelle Aufstellung der Maschine gehören ebenso zum Seydelmann Service wie die Möglichkeit zu einer professionellen Maschineneinweisung mit technologischer Beratung.

 

Kundennähe, Qualität, Innovation und Servicestärke sind die Säulen unserer Arbeit. Wir leben diese Werte aus Überzeugung und setzen sie täglich mit vollem

Einsatz in die Tat um. Denn eines steht fest und soll auch so bleiben: „Seydelmann – In den Händen der Besten“.