Company

In the hands of the best

Founded in 1843, Maschinenfabrik Seydelmann KG has been driving forward the development, production and distribution of high-performance machinery for food processing for more than 170 years. In family ownership for six generations and with firm roots in Southern Germany, the company is networked worldwide from its locations in Stuttgart (head office) and Aalen (factory) and is permanently represented in more than 120 countries.

 

For decades, master butchers and production managers in small and medium-sized businesses, as well as in large corporations on all five continents and in more than 130 countries, have relied on Seydelmann Cutters, Mixers, Grinders and Emulsifiers. The company also has many years of expertise in the development of entire Production Lines.

 

Although they are mainly used for the production of

sausages and meat products in general, the Seydelmann machines have also proven themselves with manufacturers of cheese, vegetable, fish and pharmaceutical products, as well as in the confectionery, soup, baked goods and baby food industry.

 

The Seydelmann engineers, mechanics and designers place uncompromisingly high demands on materials, technology and processing for development, design and manufacturing. The constant further development and 24-hour service & support worldwide ensure that Seydelmann holds a leading global position as a manufacturer of machines for food processing.

 

The passion for the products that bear the Seydelmann name and the claim that Seydelmann customers are always “In the hands of the best” round off the successful corporate concept.

Unternehmen

In den Händen der Besten.

1843 gegründet, treibt die Maschinenfabrik Seydelmann KG seit über 170 Jahren die Entwicklung, Produktion und den Vertrieb hochwertiger und leistungsstarker Maschinen zur Lebensmittelverarbeitung voran. Seit sechs Generationen in Familienbesitz und fest in Süddeutschland verwurzelt, ist das Unternehmen von seinen Standorten in Stuttgart (Sitz) und Aalen (Werk) weltweit vernetzt und in über 120 Ländern dauerhaft vertreten.

 

Seit Jahrzehnten vertrauen Metzgermeister und Produktionsleiter in kleinen und mittelständischen Betrieben ebenso wie in Großkonzernen auf allen fünf Kontinenten und in mehr als 130 Ländern auf Seydelmann Kutter, Mischer, Wölfe und Feinstzerkleinerer. Außerdem besitzt das Unternehmen eine jahrelange Expertise in der Entwicklung gesamter Produktionslinien.

 

Vorwiegend zur Herstellung von Wurst- und Fleischwaren im

Einsatz, haben sich Seydelmann Maschinen auch bei Herstellern von Käse-, Gemüse-, Fisch- und Pharmaprodukten sowie in der Süßwaren-, Suppen-, Backwaren- und Babynahrungsindustrie seit Jahren bewährt.

 

Bei der Entwicklung, Konstruktion und Fertigung stellen die Seydelmann Ingenieure, Mechaniker und Designer kompromisslos höchste Anforderungen an Material, Technologie und Verarbeitung. Die ständige Forschung und Weiterentwicklung gemeinsam mit einem weltweiten 24h-Service & Support sichern Seydelmann die globale Führungsposition als Hersteller von Maschinen zur Lebensmittelverarbeitung.

 

Die Leidenschaft für die Produkte, die den Namen Seydelmann tragen, und der Anspruch, dass Seydelmann Kunden immer „In den Händen der Besten“ sind, runden das erfolgreiche Unternehmenskonzept ab.